Upcoming Webinar: Diabetes Is Optional

Published: December 27, 2018
Categories:

Webinar: Diabetes Is Optional

Monday, March 11, 2019 (1 Hour)
3:00pm EST | 2:00pm CST | 1:00pm MST | 12:00pm PST

Hello Reader,

Most of us think diabetes is inevitable and out of our control. Nothing could be further from the truth! You can prevent and even reverse diabetes with simple lifestyle choices.

I invite you to join me for an educational webinar I will be giving as a guest on Terry Talks Nutrition. I'll share the lifestyle choices you can make to safely lower blood sugar levels, and explain how specific nutritional supplements can help balance blood sugar naturally — including a life-changing herb called Hintonia latiflora that you need to know about.

Are you ready to take charge of your own health by conquering your blood sugar issues? Please join us to learn why I say diabetes is optional!

Register now »

Jacob Teitelbaum, MD

is one of the world's leading integrative medical authorities on fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue. He is the lead author of four research studies on their treatments, and has published numerous health & wellness books, including the bestseller on fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue syndrome From Fatigued to Fantastic! and his newer The Fatigue and Fibromyalgia Solution.  Dr. Teitelbaum is one of the most frequently quoted fibromyalgia experts in the world and appears often as a guest on news and talk shows nationwide including Good Morning America, The Dr. Oz Show, Oprah & Friends, CNN, and Fox News Health. 

e-mail icon
Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon